Those stadiums are so HARD…

…so I only did one and watched the track athletes do their ten.  Whew!  Exhausting!  However, I had already done my every-other-Thursday Zumba with the dance class and the girls’ weightlifting class during my planning period today.  After their stadiums, I ran one mile then walked another.  I feel like I got in some good cardio today.

Breakfast- a whole-wheat bagel thin with peanut butter, a drizzle of honey, a banana, and two cups of coffee

Morning snack- a breakfast cookie and a cup of hot jasmine green tea with a squirt of honey

Lunch- Chobani Raspberry Greek yogurt and a Cara Cara pink navel orange with a bottle of water

Afternoon snack- Multi-grain Cheerios and walnuts and a can of Ocean Spray Diet Cran-Energy drink.

Supper- a fish filet seasoned with sea salt, cracked black pepper, and chipotle chili pepper sauteed in a little olive oil and served with a small tossed green salad with tomato and avocado and a little Ken’s Steakhouse lite olive oil and vinegar dressing washed down with a cold glass of skim milk

If I get hungry later, I’ll have an apple or some Ritz crackers and hummus.  Maybe next time, I’ll do TWO stadiums!  Hmmm…

 

Leave a comment